Sarvodaya

CALENDAR

 
 

November
DateEventDescription
Saturday, November 05, 2016

WORKING DAY


Saturday, November 12, 2016

KIDS DAY

Nursery & Primary Section

Friday, November 18, 2016

MALAYALAM DAY


Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Fr. GEORGE MOOTHERIYIL MEMORIAL BASKET BALL TOURNA


Saturday, November 10, 2018

KIDS DAY CELEBRATION


Friday, November 30, 2018

REV FR MOOTHERIL MEMORIAL BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT


Thursday, November 29, 2018

REV FR MOOTHERIL MEMORIAL BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT


Thursday, November 01, 2018

MONTHLY TEST


Friday, November 02, 2018

HOLY MASS


Tuesday, November 06, 2018

DEEPAVALI

Holiday