Sarvodaya

CALENDAR

 
 

October
DateEventDescription
Sunday, October 02, 2016

GANDHI JAYANTHI


Monday, October 03, 2016

ASSEMBLY FOR CLASS IX to XII


Tuesday, October 04, 2016

ASSEMBLY FOR CLASS V to VIII


Wednesday, October 05, 2016

ASSEMBLY FOR CLASS I to IV


Monday, October 10, 2016

MAHANAVAMI

Holiday

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

VIJAYADASAMI

Holiday

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

MUHARAM

Holiday

Friday, October 14, 2016

SCIENCE EXIBITION


Saturday, October 15, 2016

SCIENCE EXIBITION

Open house for all classes

Monday, October 24, 2016

MONTHLY TEST BEGINS


Saturday, October 29, 2016

DEEPAVALI

Holiday